08.01.2021/ORA 10:00/Intrarea Libera

Six Nations rugby 2021

Six Nations, the world’s greatest rugby tournament is back!

The first round of The Six Nations Championship where six of the best teams in the world meet (England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales) - starts Saturday 6th February, with the opening match between Italy and France on Stadio Olimpico in Rome. Later on, England will face Scotland in London on Twickenham Stadium.

15 amazing rugby games to WATCH LIVE in Fire Club or Extra Time.

Full schedule of Six Nations 2021 as follows:

ROUND ONE
Italy v France
- Saturday, February 6, 16:15 pm
England v Scotland
 - Saturday, February 6,   18:45 pm
Wales v Ireland
 - Sunday, February 7, 17:00 pm

ROUNDTWO
England v Italy
- Saturday, February 13, 16:15 pm
Scotland v Wales
 - Saturday, February 13, 18:45 pm 
Ireland v France
 -  Sunday, February 14, 17:00 pm

ROUND THREE
Italy v Ireland
 - Friday, February 27, 16:15 pm
Wales v England
 - Saturday, February 27, 18:45 pm
France v Scotland
- Saturday, February 28, 17:00 pm 

ROUND FOUR
Italy v Wales
 - Saturday, March 13, 16:15 pm
England v France
 - Saturday, March 13, 18.45 pm
Scotland v Ireland
 - Saturday, March 14, 17:00 pm


ROUND FIVE
Scotland v Italy
 - Saturday, March 20, 16:15 pm
Ireland v England
- Saturday, March 20, 18.45 pm
France v Wales
, Saturday, March 20,  22:00 pm